current executive

2017-2019

President / Président

Jessica Tsui-Yan Li
Dept. of Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
York University, 4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON   M3J 1P3
jli@yorku.ca

Vice-President/ Vice-Président

Joshua Synenko
Department of Cultural Studies
Trent University
Scott House
300 London Street
Peterborough ON K9H 7P4
josh.synenko@gmail.com

Treasurer/ Trésorier

Paul D. Morris
École de traduction
Université de Saint-Boniface
200, avenue de la Cathédrale
Winnipeg, Manitoba   R2H 0H7
pdmorris@ustboniface.mb.ca

Media and Communications Officer

Mark Terry
Department of Humanities
York University, 4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON   M3J 1P3
terrma@yorku.ca

Early Career Scholar Representative

Schlomo Gleibman
Department of Humanities
York University, 4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON   M3J 1P3
shlomog@gmail.com

websysadmin

Susan Ingram
Department of Humanities
York University, 4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON   M3J 1P3
singram@yorku.ca

Members at Large

Jeanne Mathieu-Lessard
Centre for Comparative Literature
Université de Toronto
93 Charles St. W., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5S 1K9
jeanne.mathieu.lessard@mail.utoronto.ca

Monique Tschofen
Department of English
Ryerson University, 380 Victoria St.
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
monique.tschofen@ryerson.ca

Doris Hambuch
Department of English
United Arab Emirates University
P.O. Box 15551; Al Ain; U.A.E.
doris.hambuch@gmail.com

Don Gamble
Department of French and Spanish
Memorial University of Newfoundland
drguestc@mun.ca

Kevin Wilson
Lettres et Communications, TELUQ
kwilson@teluq.ca

Past President

Albert Braz
EFS, 3-5 Humanities Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2E5
abraz@ualberta.ca

Editor, Canadian Review of Comparative Literature/ Revue Canadienne de Littérature Comparée

Irene Sywenky
University of Alberta
1-22 Humanities Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2E5
Email: crcl@ualberta.ca